Organizational Structure 2024 Haa Dhaalu Atoll School Mohamed Hilmy PRINCIPAL Academic Section Admin Section MS3 Mariyam Rizna ADMINISTRATOR SS1 Ibrahim Ashraf Leading Teacher Ali Fazil Leading Teacher Aishath Suma Leading Teacher Raziyya Ibrahim Worker Moosa Faheem Fathimath Liva Lucia Jude Peeris Hassan Zabeer DhivehiTeacher Mathematics Teache Primary Teacher Islam Teacher Hassan Naeem Naiumunnisa R7 (Step 1) GS3 Teacher Nashwa Zareer Fathimath Siyama Anuja A.M. Aminath Samilaa Primary Teacher Aminath Nausa Abdul Sattar Ibrahim Pre-School Teacher Mathematics Teacher Primary Teacher AdminOfficer Worker Ahmed Naseem Islam Teacher Aishath Sizulee Mohamed Vishah Mohamed Shafeeg Divya Thomas Pre-School Teacher Dhivehi Teacher sistant Administrative Officer English Teacher SS1 Mohamed Ramiz Dhivehi Teacher Asiyath Shifa Aminath Rasheeda Shereena T.Ebrahim Aminath Zeeniya Sheeja Anand Kumar **Business Teacher** Special Education Teacher Biology Teacher Hamdha Ahmed Primary Teacher Chellappan Raju Fathimath Ajfan Patturaian Joseph Chemistry Teacher Health Assistant Creative Arts teacher Hawwa Abdulla Contract Teacher Kanaka Raj Mary Daison Raj Hussain Saaim Mohamed Ahmed Arusham Sadhaath Physical Educat Social Studies Teacher BTEC Teache Hidhaya Ahmed Aminath Hanaau Sahava Rajan Ouran Teacher Fathimath Muzuna Primary Teacher Laboratory Assistant Librarian (Temp)